SABBATH (Single Edit)

Front Cover.jpg
Front Cover.jpg

SABBATH (Single Edit)


Released December 7, 2018

Produced and Mixed with Dave Izumi

Engineered by Phill Brown

Additional Production by Christophe Skirl

Mastered by Aneek Thapar

Artwork by Nejc Janzekovic

Evi Vine - Vox, Guitar

Steven Hill - Guitars, Synths

Matt Tye - Bass

David 'GB' Smith - Drums

Simon Gallup - Bass

Peter Yates - Guitar

Add To Cart