2019

saturday 29th june - the forum, tunbridge wells - FULL band

Tuesday 27th August 2019 – Discovery Centre – Winchester solo show - w/wayne hussey

Wednesday 28th August 2019 – The Hen & Chicken – Bristol solo show - w/wayne hussey

Thursday 29th August 2019 – Marr’s Bar - Worcester solo show - w/wayne hussey

Friday 30th August 2019 – Fuel Rock Club – Cardiff solo show - w/wayne hussey

Saturday 31st August 2019 – Bullingdon – Oxford solo show - w/wayne hussey

Sunday 1st September 2019 – Blackmarket VIP – Hastings solo show - w/wayne hussey

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – Chinnery’s – Southend-on-Sea solo show - w/wayne hussey

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 – Esquires – Bedford solo show - w/wayne hussey

Thursday 24th October 2019 – FAC251 – Manchestersolo show - w/wayne hussey

Friday 25th October 2019 – Bootleg Social - Blackpool solo show - w/wayne hussey

Saturday 26th October 2019 – Cluny2 – Newcastle solo show - w/wayne hussey

Sunday 27th October 2019 – Audio – Glasgow solo show - w/wayne hussey

Saturday 2nd November 2019 – Tomorrow’s Ghost Festival – Whitby solo show - w/wayne hussey

Tuesday 5th November 2019 – Nambucca - London solo show - w/wayne hussey

Wednesday 6th November 2019 – Komedia – Bath solo show - w/wayne hussey

Friday 8th November 2019 – Nalen Klubb - Stockholm solo show - w/wayne hussey

saturday 30th NOVEMBER - GREY DAYS FESTIVAL, LEIPZIG - FULL band

evi vine live band;

 

evi vine - vox, gtrs 

steven hill - gtrs, keys

matt tye - bass

david gb smith - drums

stephan ink - fx & modular synth

ben roberts - cello